Here is what some of our clients have recently said about the services they received from us ...

" Garage and Household Items Clearance. I had a double garage full of rubbish, waste from house decoration, assorted household items, toys, books and furniture. These items were what remained after various charities had taken away what they could use yet Steve during his assessment was able to identify items that could still be placed with charities and others in need. He undertook to personally ensure that everything that could be reused/utilised would be. On the day of the clearance he was punctual and worked efficiently with the assistance of Arron. He methodically sorted out all the items into categories (plastics, wood, electrical etc) for correct disposal at the recycling plant. He was very personable, reliable and completed the work for a very fair price. I highly recommend him and will use him again."
Neil & Alison (November 2017) via Yell Review

" I thought this quality of service was a thing of the past - think again. I couldn't recommend Steve and these services enough. All that you could wish for, helpful, on time, get the job done, saved me a tonne of time and money. Steve says what is needed and delivers on it ! "
David (November 2017) via Yell Review   

" I used Steve for my removal, he was absolutely superb everything was handled professionally and safely. I really thought it was going to be an impossible task when I realised how much stuff I really had but Steve and his team took it all in their stride and everything was transported in time undamaged and placed exactly where I wanted it. I cannot recommend them more highly. "
Peter (October 2017) via Yell Review 

" I had a storage unit to clear as a result of house moves and it was a really daunting task !! Steve's help and advice made it so much easier than I had initially feared and I am truly grateful to him. He was prompt and courteous, and always quick to repsond and give me updates. I would definitely recomend and use Box Dropper again. "

Nicola (October 2017) via Yell Review

" Steve and Arron saved my bacon when my Gumtree removal guy didn't bother to show up on the day of the move. Steve responded quickly, accompanied me on a recce of the properties that same evening and was punctual the next day. He and Arron completed the job as quickly - but carefully - as possible and with a sense of humour as well. I am hugely grateful for their help and would definitely recommend Steve's service to anyone."

Alison (Sept 2017) via Yell Review

" House clearance. Steve was absolutely fantastic in helping us clear my late fathers property. He was punctual, polite and most importantly couldn't do enough to help us! He made the whole process a lot easier for us all. I can't recommend him highly enough. If anyone is after this type of service Steve is definitely your man!"

David B (Sept 2017) Yell Review

" Steve was absolutely fantastic, went out of his way simply to help. Made the whole move go smoothly and not stressful at all. Would definitely recommend! "

Stephen P (September 2017) Yell Review

" Steve, thanks for making my office furniture move nice and easy. Much appreciated."

Chris A (September 2017)

" Arrived on time and Steve was very helpful, moving boxes that were staying to where I could access them easily. Very efficient service, finished on time, all this for a reasonable price and have already recommended Steve to family and friends."

Tricia B (September 2017) Yell Review

" Used Box Dropper for disposal of a large amount of household waste, and then for a house move. From the beginning, Steve was honest, professional and kept us well informed about the job. Everything was completed very efficiently and he was especially good at getting some of the bulkier items of furniture up the narrow stairs! He made everything run smoothly and took a lot of the stress out of the move. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for removals services."

James L (August 2017) Google Review

" Hi Steve thank you so much for your help today. Taking my sofa away at such short notice was a great help and you managed to find time even at short notice . You are one of the best nothing is to much trouble I would never go anywhere else so quick and stress free well done first class work excellent service you provide as always."

Pam W (July 2017) Facebook Review

" Steve was fantastic from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble. Steve and Aaron took all the stress away from moving and we're just brilliant. Would highly recommend and if I move house again I will defo be calling Steve to help me. Thank you so much we can't thank you enough. "

Emma & Shirley (June 2017) Facebook Review

" Steve is extremely professional. He takes such good care of your belongings and will be honest about what he can accommodate load-wise so as not to endanger your furniture and items. Have used him twice and will be using him going forward."

Helen (May 2017) Google Review

" Steve could not have been more helpful during my move. He was incredibly professional and friendly from the first email and took all the stress out of my move. I have more pieces to move in the coming months and will not hesitate to use him again. I'd give 6 stars if I could! "

Jenna C (May 2017) Google Review

" Steve, the owner of Box Dropper Logistics and his assistant Aaron made the move very harmonious and stress-less for all. Respectful, caring and totally amazing in their gentle handling of the furniture and all the garden plants and tubs to the new location over a two day period. The attention to detail was absolutely amazing and we would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone wanting a seamless move."

Stephanie S (April 2017) Facebook Review

" Hi Steve I just wanted to say thank you for your help with my move you were so helpful nothing was to much trouble. Very professional and caring. A very calm move I would not hesitate to recommend you. You are one of the best. Regards Pam "

Pam W (April 2017) Facebook Review

" Really happy customer!! I was moving home and needed to find 'a man with a van'. A friend of mine had recommended Steve to me. It's always useful to go by the recommendation of friend's and family. Well I must say, I wasn't disappointed! Steve was excellent. Very friendly and happy to oblige. Good northern man! As soon as I contacted Steve to request his services, he promptly replied and explained what his facilities included. Once I had made the decision, Steve had sent me an written invoice with all services included- very professional. His arrival was prompt with his assist to help. They were clean, tidy and most efficient. Steve really made my journey of moving so much easier and even enjoyable. His cost of service's are more than reasonable, and well worth it. I highly recommend Steve"

Devinia (April 2017) By Email Message

" Excellent and efficient service . Showed great respect and care for all aspects during procedure. Would use again and thoroughly recommend. Very fairly priced. A pleasure to deal with this company."

Jenny S (March 2017) Yell Review

" I can wholeheartedly recommend Steve and Box Dropper Logistics. Great communication leading up to the move (he helped where he could with boxes, tape and bubble wrap) and on the day things went as smooth as they could possibly go. Steve is very reliable and moved all our things with great care, all of this with a big smile! Top marks for customer service, friendliness, reliability and care."

Laura M (March 2017) Yell Review

" Steve has done several jobs for me and they all share his hallmarks of high standards of delivery, going the extra mile (excuse the puns), excellent customer service and value - in other words he does a great job, nothing is too much trouble, is really nice to work with and is very competitive on his price.

Steve did a big house move from London and sorted out all the associated clearance, storage and disposals to charity etc. Another house clearance and move. He has also managed the transportation/disposal of confidential materials as well as the delivery of packages to Newcastle which no national couriers would do. On every occasion, Steve has been great to deal with in terms of admin and keeping you informed. I am very happy to recommend Steve and would use him again."

Rob B (March 2017) Yell Review

" Excellent service, really friendly on time I have recommended Steve to my friends and family ! "

Martin E (January 2017) Google Review

" Very reliable service, carefully handled , Would highly recommend Steve box dropper logistics to my family and friends."

Amanda B (February 2017) Facebook Review

" Excellent service. Reliable and on time. Very efficient, careful and helpful. Polite and cheerful team with nice new van - really took the stress out of moving. Very reasonably priced, excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend Steve and Box Dropper Logistics to all my friends.

Susan T (December 2016) Google Review

" Friendly and efficient, would definitely use again and recommend to others."

Louisa C (November 2016) Facebook Review

" I can't recommend them enough. It was a very smooth well organised move with no worries or concerns on my behalf. Steve is well organised, methodical and very helpful. I got a call before hand to arrange the details of the move and arrange any materials I needed , such as boxes or bubble wrap.  

On the day the team arrived promptly and packed up the van with absolutely no hassles at all. The other end it was the same and it left me with the knowledge that my move items would be safe and well packed.

The cost was very reasonable and the team were so helpful that they even arranged an extra waste run at a very reasonable cost to assist with and complete my move. If you are in the Wokingham, Bracknell area and need a moving company that are very reasonable, efficient, helpful and very knowledge about their job you would have to go a long way to find someone better than Boxdropper Logistics. I highly recommend them. From one very satisfied customer."

Lorna W (October 2016)

" Fantastic service from Box Dropper Logistics. Steve was very helpful, flexible and hard working. He made a great job of moving our furniture and was incredibly careful about how he packed things for transit.
Very cheerful and a pleasure to work with, Steve also offers great value. If he's available to help you, look no further. "

Gary C (November 2016) Google Review

" Absolutely faultless service from Box Dropper. Stepped in at the last minute to help me move out of my flat and into storage, then back out again a month later! Both times they were professional, polite and flexible and generally a pleasure to work with during a stressful time. All my items were handled with great care and I had the peace of mind knowing it was properly insured and covered should the worst happen during transit. Not even a question who I'm calling next time! Thanks BDL! "

Joe (October 2016) Google Review

" A first class service. Steve was polite, hard working, on time and took great care with our furniture and other goods. I highly recommend him for any moving job."

Trevor P (September 2016)

" What an excellent service. Steve went above and beyond the call of duty, arriving promptly and loading all of my items requested, even helping with more stuff to make my life easier. In addition, he helped clear some unexpected unwanted items at no extra charge. Can not sing his praises enough and will be recommending to any and every one! "

Natalie D (September 2016) Google Review

“ Steve was excellent, a gentlemen, professional and friendly. Performed well beyond the call of duty moving my personal and work items, worthy of Gold medal for removalists! "

Doug S (August 2016)

" Thank you so much for a stress free move and the ad hoc wardrobe mission, I really appreciated your help. Thanks. "

Nicola J (August 2016)

" Steve is very professional, he turned up on time to give me a quote, phoned me to give me enough notice and cleared my cluttered garage in no time. He donated some stuff to charity and kept me informed on which charity he donated to. A thorough job by Steve. Would recommend this friendly person."

Puru (July 2016)

" I have used Steve on two occasions and have found him to be very polite and helpful. Above all very professional. He came when he said he would, I couldn't ask for a better service. I will definitely be using Steve again and would highly recommend him to others. 5 stars all round."

Sam (July 2016)

" I was so happy to have Steve on the day of completion for our removal, he is a nice guy to work with. We had big furniture to move and he organized things, plans ahead and managed to deliver it in a very structured way and on time! I am very pleased and will give 5 stars to him. "

Rachel & Yong (June 2016)

" Top Guy + Top Service. We've been struggling to find the time to clear out our garage, and with it constantly building up... it was the final straw. Steve was available within the 5 days of us contacting him to have a look at the Garage, and then to take what we needed gone. What a fantastic guy to have hired to do this, he is very friendly, extremely punctual, easy to talk to and very fast yet efficient with getting the stuff out of the Garage into the van.

We are hearing impaired and he took that on board when he communicated and it was great. Would ask for Steve again in the future. A+++++ "

Samuel + Stephanie (June 2016) Google Review

" It is not often in today's world that you find someone who is genuinely helpful and cooperative. I am writing this review half an hour after Steve, from Box Dropper, moved some furniture for us. It is the Sunday of May Bank Holiday 2016. I called him yesterday at short notice! Fantastic to find someone who helps you solve your problems. My 100% recommendation."

Tim O (May 2016) Yell Review

" Thank you so much for your help on Saturday when we moved in, you made a day I dreaded would be very stressful a lot easier and we really appreciate the short notice and working on Sunday to help! Thanks again! "

Catie & Oli (May 2016)

" I used Steve three times in May as part of a move to Devon. One longer planned, one short planned at a couple of days’ notice and one emergency clearance. All three were executed professionally, timely and with a minimum of fuss. Steve was reliable, thorough and very easy to do business with. Terrific service. I’d thoroughly recommend him to others."

Alan L (May 2016)

" If there were 6 stars, I would definitely give them. Steve picked me up from the local train station, drove me to the item's location (sharing some solid wisdom along the way), did an expert job of planning and loading the item and then drove me to where we were dropping the item off. Steve then went way beyond the call of duty to help me get the unexpectedly large bench into my back garden, involving a previously unplanned dismantling of the bench - all of which Steve orchestrated, measured up and led with absolute professionalism. Box Dropper Logistics clearly care about their customer and that was abundantly clear in the service I've received today. I couldn't be happier and I will 100% use again. All of which I might add for a very reasonable price. Thank you so much. "

Tom S (April 2016)

" Moving is stressful but having Steve helping me has surely made the job easier. He is professional, punctual and offers a brilliant service with a smile. Lots of care was taken to make sure everything was delivered in mint condition and went smoothly. I would surely recommend his service to my friends. Thanks a lot Steve! "

Alessia G (April 2016)

" Steve is very helpful, easy to work with, good value for money. "

Amanda R (April 2016)

" Steve is a really top guy - reliable, courteous and will make sure that your goods get to their destination on time and unscathed. A real pleasure to have help us with our house move, competitively priced and we would have no hesitation in recommending his service to friends, family and readers of this review. Will definitely use again. Cheers for your help Steve. "

Dean B (March 2016)

" Steve was fantastic the whole day, incredibly helpful and very professional. This is the only man and van service we'll ever use in future :) "

Rob S (March 2016)

" Cannot recommend highly enough. Steve was so helpful from the outset and did a fantastic job moving a bed and two sofas for us in appalling weather conditions into a flat with very difficult access. He also assembled the bed in situ and went out of his way to make the whole thing as straightforward as possible. Amazing value and an excellent service."

Carol G (March 2016)

" Many thanks Steve, great job and really appreciated it. You made the move stress free and you made me laugh. Keep well. "

Jason T (February 2016)

" My father had items of furniture in storage and Steve and his colleague Nigel met us at the storage depot punctually and assisted with sorting through the house contents stored in 4 large storage crates. They packed with care the items that we were keeping – including fragile items and those of great sentimental value and transported them carefully back to my house.

They then made a return trip to the depot to reload with items going to my father’s house. Once there, they took great care to put furniture in the correct rooms. Being over 80, and having lost his wife, my father found it hard to come to terms with this move but Steve was considerate and courteous at all times. Steve and Nigel worked hard and with great care and I would be very happy to use his company again in the future."

Deborah S (February 2016)

" Really recommend this man and van. Really helped us out a lot at short notice for a local move. Very polite and very professional. Thanks Steve "

Robert & Ruby (January 2016)

" Steve, Thank you very much for your hard work, flexibility and professionalism. I will definitely be using your services again and will recommend you to all my friends. Brilliant Job ! "

Ritchie E (January 2016)

" Steve was very professional and more than helpful, he really went the extra mile. He scoped out the house move before the day and understood our parking limitations on moving day. We will definitely be using his service again, a happy customer! "

Anna & Joseph (December 2015)

" We have worked with Steve on several occasions now and as we are a business where first class service to our clients is essential, it is an absolute pleasure be able to call on Steve to help us. He provides a reliable, punctual and careful courier service; whether it be small items or large valuable items of furniture, we know we can count on him. Most importantly Steve makes sure he understand what we need to achieve so that he can successfully work to that end result. We very highly recommend him. "

Joanna H (December 2015)

" Steve was extremely efficient. He came to our school to give us a quote for moving 100+ boxes of library books from one end of our school site to the other, and the quote was an extremely competitive price. Steve arrived bright and early on the day of the move and the job was all done by lunchtime. I would highly recommend Steve's friendly and efficient service."

Helen C (November 2015)

" Steve really helped us out with an urgent heavy household waste removal requirement (heavy sofabed), arriving on time against town centre traffic odds in Reading. Good price compared to other quotes and more professional than his competitors."

Andreas M (November 2015)

" Extremely happy with the service that Steve provided for our Company for a recent archive box move. He came round beforehand and gave us a quote, which all took place with relatively short notice and he provided a very competitive cost for the work. On the day, Steve was on time, friendly and went over and above our expectations. We wouldn’t hesitate to use him again!"

Emily C (October 2015)

" I found Steve on a Google search and was very pleased to see his professionalism and the promptness shown to respond to our store collection requirement for furniture items to be collected. We would recommend Steve to anybody looking for a professional man & van service. Thanks Steve "

Nilesh P (October 2015)

" Efficient and professional furniture removal service in a timely manner. We were more than happy with Steve's extremely helpful service. "

Hugh & Diana (October 2015)

" Great Service Steve is professional and efficient. Would highly recommend."

Sandra M (September 2015)

" Brilliant service! We needed a van to take things from our house in Windsor to our wedding venue just out side of Maidenhead. Steve was great, punctual and professional. The van was loaded quickly and with care, especially fragile and glass items. The price was very competitive, and will definitely use the Box Dropper again."

Phil R (August 2015)

" Brilliant Service, Excellent Rates. Having travelled from Wales to clear out my nephews flat who sadly passed away, we had set ourselves at least three days and possibly more to complete. By 11am on Friday morning (the first day) we had not got very far. I tried a couple of house clearance firms to see what they could offer. Steve was the only one to answer, I explained the situation and within less than an hour Steve was at the door. A very courteous, caring and professional person he was a sensation! Within a short space of time we had agreed how distribute the contents, what could be was taken to charity shops and the rest taken to waste.

Steve had completed everything by 6pm truly unbelievable. We did not have to hire a van, did not have to search for charity shops or find the waste disposal sites and all completed in one day!
This would have not been possible without Steve’s friendly and professional service and in view of the circumstances with great care and feeling. Thank you Steve you were fantastic and made our job so stress-free."

Nick E (September 2015)

" We called Steve at Box Dropper initially to help with garage clear out and trip to the tip. Steve came round the next day, priced up and booked in a time. He arrived on time and cleared everything out of the garage and took all to the tip for us. Value for money was excellent and was totally hassle free. Then had Steve again to take some bedroom furniture to a location. Again, couldn't be happier with the very efficient service and fantastic value. I would definitely recommend Steve at the Box Dropper to anyone wanting light removals or garage clear out."

Amanda & Keith (July & September 2015)

" Highly recommended - Fantastic, friendly, courteous and professional service! Extremely competitive - the best priced one out of all local suppliers contacted. Very organised and took the greatest care of all items. I couldn't recommend anyone more highly! Thank you so much for making my move so much easier! "

Sophie H ( September 2015)